sagesilikon.blogg.se

Latest zayn malik songs
Latest zayn malik songs












We LOVED hearing Zayn's silky smooth vocals over this leaked track, and if he decides to channel this sound for the rest of his record, it's going to be BIG! Some of the pop star rappers are a little cringe, and he doesn’t want that.” Make it happen! He's already recorded a cover of Rae Sremmurd's 'No Type' - is this the sound he's channeling? The point I am making is he needs to be working with the right producers, artists, and people in the genre. I can make him a lot of money and he can make me a lot of money. my daughter gets to meet my co-workers, one who happens to be one of her favorites what an amazing soul #zaynmalikĥ0 Cent is DYING to work with Zayn - could they get together and make a collaboration happen?įiddy has made no secret of his desire to work with the former 1D star - he told The Mirror, " I want it to happen. While there won't be a collaboration between the two of them on the album, could Zayn call Naughty Boy out on a track instead?Ī collab with Tyler, The Creator is looking increasingly likely after the pair tweeted each other about working together.īenefits of the job. Zayn tweeted that Naughty Boy should "stop pretending we're friends", and Naughty Boy responded by saying that he thought his former pal had been hacked. They had been working hard together in the studio for the past few months, but when a music video clip featuring Zayn leaked online, he suspected it to have come from Naughty Boy and the pair's relationship crumbled. There probably won't be any songs produced by Naughty Boy - but could there be a diss track about his former friend?! "Because for five-not even for five years, for ten years, this album has been in my brain, and it’s just been there, sat with me, needing to be out." "Once hear it, I feel like they will understand me a little bit more, and they’ll understand why I did what I did, and why I left the band, and why I had to write this s**t down," he added. "I wouldn’t be able to give you one standout moment where I was like this is what I want to do because I guess I just always kinda knew. It is just all my perspective and that’s fully liberating," he told The Fader. "It’s a nice feeling to come out of a place where you are being told what to do and to be upset because of certain expectations are set and things that people want to see. Zayn’s feeling VERY liberated on this new record… and he’s had this album in his head for YEARS! Just like a lot of RnB and a lot of rap." “Then as I got older I just started listening to a lot of my dad’s old records like nineties stuff. "You know I used to listen to a lot of Bollywood being a kid and stuff so yeah that definitely influenced the music a little bit,” he explained to The Fader. Zayn’s been influenced by EVERYTHING - from Bollywood to rap and RnB!

latest zayn malik songs

“It was just something that we wanted to do because we wanted to make it quite real and genuine.”

latest zayn malik songs

“It’s quite a personal album and we recorded a lot of it actually out in the woods and stuff like this which is quite weird. “Life experiences have just been influences for the album and just stuff that I’ve been through, especially in the last five years and being in the band and everything,” Zayn revealed to The Fader. Prepare for something VERY personal… recorded out in the woods! The video features Zayn's solo offering playing in the background and sounds pretty damned awesome.

latest zayn malik songs

We've got this AMAZING snippet of a new Zayn song called 'Befour'. The music reflects that as well because they’re different emotions, so you feel different things through each song. There’s some R&B more inflected, and others that are like reggae-sounding,” Zayn revealed to the Daily Star. Look for a VERY different sound on the album - from R&B to reggae! and it gave us our first proper taste of the sound Zayn's going for!

latest zayn malik songs

Zayn dropped the track as a HUGE surprise and went on to land at No.1 just two days after the song's release.














Latest zayn malik songs